Rock-Climbing III.

Hi guys! I will write about my first time in a professional boulder room. I came up to Budapest to my father. We went to this room but my father didn’t climb.

When we arrived, I completed a sign and paid for the climbing. I rent a pair of climbing shoe and a magnesia-bag (I don’t know the right expression). I went to change my dress.

I came out from the fitting.-room, and went to the walls. I started looking for a good way for me. I didn’t find an easy way up. I tried some of them but I didn’t reach the top of them.

I tried some of the techniques, and I thank I’m better than before I went there.

The place was good, and the crew was good too. The room’s name is: Monkey Boulder.

It is a bit short, but that is the story…

See you later!

Adam

 

Leave a Reply

